TocoCare treatments

Buy TocoCare products locally

customer Testimonials

  • Akut
    5 von 5

    I got to know Tococare at the Yogaworld fair in Munich. Since I have been doing my own cosmetics for a long time, mostly with coconut and jojoba oil, I was very happy to have found Tococare Acute. With this product I upgrade my homemade facial oils. So I have the great effect of the antioxidant in my personal care. My skin is happy about the special oil because I notice that red veins on the nose and cheek are even less. I'm excited. Thank you Tococare for the tocotrienol. I think it's particularly good that you extracted this from the rice.

  • Elixir
    5 von 5

    I've only been using the Elixir for a short time, but I'm pretty enthusiastic about it. I have finally found the right one for my 45-year-old, very dry skin. Rich in the right nutrients, easy to apply, quick-drying and easy to transport when traveling because of the small bottle volume, I can recommend the product to everyone. No matter how old, whether man or woman, everyone should take care of their skin and maintain health. Because beauty comes from within. This means: be happy!

  • Tocotrienol + C
    5 von 5

    We (couple in their early 50s) are regular runners. We have both been suffering from foot pain (plantar fasciitis) for about a year. We have been taking Tocotrienol for three months. The pain in both of us almost disappeared after a short time independently of each other. Overall, we have the feeling that tocotrienol is very good for us. We have already recommended the product to family and friends and have also received very positive feedback. We can only recommend Tocotrienol.

  • Tocotrienol + C
    5 von 5

    I have been taking the Tocotrienol + C capsules for a few weeks as a treatment for sudden hearing loss + tinitus. Here too an "audible" improvement! I am now looking forward to trying the TocoCare balm ...

  • ELIXIR

    * Daily anti aging care

    * Moisturizing facial oil

    * Only a few drops are enough

    ACUTE

    * Effective vitamin E cure
    * For local use
    *
    To upgrade existing cosmetics

    BALM

    * For very dry and stressed skin
    * Intensive moisturizing
    * For the care of reddened and irritated skin areas

    LIP BALM

    * Intensive care for lips and nails
    *
    Ideal for traveling
    *
    With Tocotrienol Vitamin E

    TOCOTRIENOL + C

    * Natural vitamin E supplementation
    * Combined with natural vitamin C from the acerola cherry
    * To protect the cells from oxidative stress

0 Items

TocoCare Behandlungen

TocoCare Produkte lokal kaufen

KundenStimmen

  • Balsam
     5 von 5

    Hi, very nice website, cheers! ------------------------------------------------------ Need cheap and reliable hosting? Our shared plans start at $10 for an year and VPS plans for $6/Mo. ------------------------------------------------------ Check here: https://www.good-webhosting.com/

  • Akut
     5 von 5

    Ich habe Tococare auf der Yogaworld Messe in München kennengelernt. Da ich schon lange meine Kosmetik selbst zuhause mache, meist mit Kokos und Jojobaöl habe ich mich sehr gefreut, dass Tococare Akut gefunden zu haben. Mit diesem Produkt werte ich meine selbst gemachten Gesichtsöle auf. So habe ich den tollen Effekt des Antioxidans in meiner persönlichen Pflege. Meine Haut freut sich über das besondere Öl da ich merke dass rote Äderchen auf Nase und Wange sogar weniger werden. Ich bin begeistert. Vielen Dank Tococare für das Tocotrienol. Dass Ihr dies aus dem Reis extrahiert finde ich besonders gut.

  • Elixir
     5 von 5

    Das Elixir benutze ich erst seit kurzem , jedoch schon ziemlich begeistert. Für meine 45jährige , sehr trockene Haut habe ich nun endlich das richtige gefunden. Reichhaltig an den richtigen Nährstoffen , leicht aufzutragen , schnell eintrocknend und einfach zu transportieren auf Reisen ob des geringen Flaschenvolumens, kann ich das Produkt jedem empfehlen. Egal wie alt, ob Mann oder Frau, jeder sollte auf seine Haut achten und die Gesundheit wahren. Denn Schönheit kommt ja von innen. Dies bedeutet: Glücklich sein!

  • Tocotrienol + C
     5 von 5

    Wir (Ehepaar Anfang 50) sind regelmäßige Läufer. Seit etwa einem Jahr leiden wir beide unter Schmerzen in den Füssen (Plantarfasziitis). Wir nehmen seit drei Monaten Tocotrienol. Die Schmerzen sind bei uns beiden unabhängig voneinander schon nach kürzester Zeit fast verschwunden. Insgesamt haben wir das Gefühl, dass Tocotrienol uns sehr gut tut. Wir haben das Produkt bereits im Familien- und Freundeskreis empfohlen und ebenfalls sehr positive Rückmeldungen erhalten. Wir können Tocotrienol nur weiter empfehlen.

  • ELIXIR

    * Tägliche Anti-Aging Pflege

    * Feuchtigkeitsspendendes Gesichtsöl

    * Nur wenige Tropfen genügen

    AKUT

     * Wirksame Vitamin E Kur
     
    *  Für die lokale Anwendung
     *
    Zur Aufwertung bestehender Kosmetik

    BALSAM

    * Für sehr trockene und beanspruchte Haut
    * Spendet intensive Feuchtigkeit
    * Zur Pflege geröteter und gereizter Hautpartien

    LIPPENBALSAM

    * Intensivpflege für Lippen und Nägel
    *
    Ideal auf Reisen
    *
    Mit Tocotrienol Vitamin E

    TOCOTRIENOL +C

    * Nahrungsergänzung mit natürlichem Vitamin E
    * Kombiniert mit natürlichem Vitamin C aus der Acerola Kirsche
    * Zum Schutz der Zellen vor oxidativem Stress