Select page

ONLY THE BEST FOR THE SKIN

The skin is the largest organ in humans. It not only regulates humidity and temperature but also protects us from environmental influences. What we apply to our skin is of the utmost importance to our health. We exclusively use:

100% Natural Ingredients

High quality and fresh organic oils from gentle cold pressing

Nnatural vitamin E (tocotrienol palm fruit extract) from sustainable agriculture

OUR INGREDIENTS

- Valuable organic oils

When selecting the ingredients, we have paid particular attention to an ideal combination and quality for maximum effectiveness.

Palm fruit extract tocotrienol (vitamin E complex)

Elaeis Guineensis Fruit Extract (Palmfruit Extract) Tocotrienols are obtained from palm fruits. Tocotrienol is an antioxidant on the cell membranes 40-60 times better than ordinary vitamin E (alpha tocopherol). Tocotrineols are active against free radicals protecting genetic material, lipids and proteins in all body cells from damage caused by peroxidation. Contained in: Allen TocoCare products

jojoba oil

Jojoba oil is extracted from the seeds of jojoba. It preserves the moisture content of the skin and gives it a pleasantly velvety softness. With a low natural sun protection factor.

Contained in: Elixir, lip salve

Apricot kernel oil

The apricot kernel oil is extracted from the core of wild apricot. The linoleic acid contained in the apricot oil regulates the water balance of the skin. Apricot kernel oil is known for a skin smoothing and soothing effect. Contained in: TocoCare acute

Rosehip Oil

Wild Rose Oil is used to regenerate the skin. In cosmetics, it is often used to treat scars and pigmentation. It provides the skin with the natural 20% omega-3 for flexibility and resilience. Contained in: TocoCare Elixir

almond oil

Almond oil is pressed from the seeds of sweet almond. It contains valuable palmitic acid and is suitable for all skin types, from baby skin to problem skin. Contained in: TocoCare lip balm

beeswax

Beeswax is a excretory product of honeybees. It is excreted by the wax glands in the form of bright wax platelets. The wax forms a delicate protective film, which has a particularly beneficial effect on brittle, dry and irritated skin.

Contained in: TocoCare lip balm

shea butter

Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter

The butter obtained from the Kariténuss serves as a natural consistency regulator in our product TocoCare Balsam. Shea butter is known for its soothing and smoothing effect on the skin. In cosmetics, shea butter is usually used to regulate the moisture content of the skin. Due to its high versatility, it strengthens the lipid barrier of the horny layer and is therefore suitable as a natural care for the treatment of very dry and stressed skin.

Contained in: TocoCare balm, TocoCare lip balm

coconut oil

The coconut oil - Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil - is extracted from "copra", the fruit of the coconut palm. It leaves a cooling and moisturizing effect on the skin.

Contained in: TocoCare balm

Acerola cherries extract

Vitamin C strengthens the immune system, soothes the nerves thanks to the vitamin B content and helps protect cells from oxidative stress.

Contained in: TocoCare tocotrienol + C

Vanilla extract

The precious real vanilla is obtained by extracting the pods of the orchid genus Vanilla. This smoothes and protects the skin. Contained in: TocoCare lip balm TocoCare balm

Evening primrose oil

The oil of the evening primrose --Oneothera biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil - is extracted from the seeds of the evening primrose. Due to its very high content of gamma-linolenic acid, it promotes the regeneration of the skin and has a particularly skin-care effect. Contained in: TocoCare balm , TocoCare Elixir

Borage seed oil

Borago Ocinalis (Borage) Seed Oil

The oil is extracted from the seeds of the borage plant. It is recommended for flaky and reddened skin.

Contained in: TocoCare acute

Herbal capsule

Hydroxypropyl methylcellulose

The shell of our dietary supplements consists of purely vegetable substances. Tocotrienol + C is free of: gluten, gelatin, glycerine, color or flavorings, soy, lactose and preservatives

Contained in: TocoCare tocotrienol + C

WHERE DOES THE TOCOTRIENOL COME?

The tocotrienol palm fruit extract is obtained from the red palm fruit (Elaeis Guineensis). Although there are other sources of tocotrienols, these do not provide the ideal spectrum and ratio of different vitamin E isomers. There are: α-β-γ-δ tocotrienol & α-β-γ-δ tocopherol. While most vitamin E products use only synthetic α tocopherol, our vitamin E complex has a lot of γ & δ tocotrienol. Our Tocotrienol suppliers undertake to use, in addition to the RSPO certificates, ingredients from farms that have existed for at least 30 years.

AND THE ORANGE?

We care about the environment just like you.

TocoCare products contain EVNol (Vitamin E Complex) from ExcelVite. EVNol is extracted and concentrated from red palm fruits (Elaeis guineensis). ExcelVite supports the production of certified sustainable palm oil through the use of GrennPalm certificates. In addition, ExcelVite is a member of the RSPO.

Do you have any further questions? We like to come with you into the conversation.

The power of vitamin E

The vitamin E complex differs from conventional vitamin E. By combining tocopherol (conventional synthetic vitamin E) with tocotrienols, our products have a revolutionary antioxidant effect that is much more powerful than the tocopherol alone. The discovery of tocotrienols is the magic behind all our products and the reason for the brand name TocoCare.

TOCOCARE PRODUCTS

Discover our products that offer you the incredibly strong combination of tocotrienol and 100% natural organic oils.

order now by phone: 089 420 95 88 51 Hide

0

NUR DAS BESTE FÜR DIE HAUT

Die Haut ist das größte Organ des Menschen. Sie reguliert nicht nur Feuchtigkeit und Temperatur sondern schützt uns auch vor Umwelteinflüssen. Was wir auf unsere Haut auftragen ist von größter Bedeutung für unsere Gesundheit. Wir verwenden aussschließlich: 

 100% Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe

  Hochwertige und frische biologische Öle aus schonender Kaltpressung

Natürliches Vitamin E ( Tocotrienol Palmfrucht Extrakt ) aus nachhaltiger Landwirtschaft

UNSERE INHALTSSTOFFE

– Wertvolle Bio-Öle

Bei der Auswahl der Zutaten, haben wir speziell auf eine ideale Kombination und Qualität für die maximale Wirkungskraft geachtet.

Palmfrucht Extrakt Tocotrienol (Vitamin E Komplex)

Elaeis Guineensis Fruit Extract (Palmfruit Extract) Tocotrienole werden aus Palmfrüchten gewonnen. Tocotrienol ist als Antioxidans an den Zellmembranen 40-60 mal besser als gewöhnliches Vitamin E ( alpha Tocopherol). Tocotrineole wirken aktiv gegen freie Radikale schützen Erbmaterial, Lipide und Proteine in allen Körperzellen vor Schäden durch Peroxidation. Enthalten in: Allen TocoCare Produkten

Jojobaöl

Jojobaöl wird aus den Samen des Jojobastrauchs gewonnen. Es bewahrt den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut und verleiht eine angenehm samtige Weichheit. Mit einem geringen natürlichen Lichtschutzfaktor.

Enthalten in: Elixir, Lippenbalsam

Aprikosenkernöl

Das Aprikosenkernöl, wird aus dem Kern der Wildaprikose gewonnen. Die im Aprikosenkeröl enthaltene Linolsäure reguliert den Wasserhaushalt der Haut. Aprikosenkernöl ist bekannt für eine Haut glättende und beruhigende Wirkung. Enthalten in: TocoCare Akut

Wildrosenöl

Wildrosenöl dient zur Regeneration der Haut. In der Kosmetik wird es oftmals zur Behandlung von Narben und Pigmentflecken verwendet. Es liefert der Haut die natürlichen 20% omega-3 für Flexibilität und Spannkraft. Enthalten in: TocoCare Elixir 

Mandelöl

Mandelöl wird aus den Kernen der Süßmandel gepresst. Es enthält die wertvolle Palmitinsäure und ist für alle Hauttypen, von Babyhaut bis zur Problemhaut, geeignet. Enthalten in: TocoCare Lippenbalsam

Bienenwachs

Bienenwachs ist ein Ausscheidungsprodukt der Honigbienen. Es wird von den Wachsdrüsen in Form von hellen Wachsplättchen ausgeschieden. Das Wachs bildet einen zarten Schutzfilm, welcher besonders bei spröder, trockener und gereizter Haut ausgesprochen wohltuend wirkt.

Enthalten in: TocoCare Lippenbalsam

Sheabutter

Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter

Die aus der Kariténuss gewonnene Butter dient als natürlicher Konsistenzgeber in unserem Produkt TocoCare Balsam. Sheabutter ist bekannt für Ihre beruhigende und glättende Wirkung auf der Haut. In der Kosmetik wird Sheabutter meist angewendet, um den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut zu regulieren. Durch ihre hohe Unverseifbarkeit stärkt sie die Lipidbarriere der Hornschicht und eignet sich somit als natürliche Pflege bei der Behandlung sehr trockener und beanspruchter Haut.

Enthalten in: TocoCare Balsam, TocoCare Lippenbalsam

Kokosnussöl

Das Öl der Kokosnuss – Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil- wird aus „Kopra“, der Frucht der Kokospalme gewonnen. Es hinterlässt einen kühlenden und feuchtigkeitsspendenden Effekt auf der Haut.

Enthalten in: TocoCare Balsam

Acerola Kirschen Extrakt

Vitamin C stärkt das Immunsystem, beruhigt dank des Gehalts an Vitamin B die Nerven und trägt zum Schutz der Zellen vor oxidativem Stress bei.

Enthalten in: TocoCare Tocotrienol+ C

Vanille Extrakt

Die kostbare echte Vanille, wird durch Extraktion der Schoten der Orchideen- Gattung Vanilla gewonnen. Diese glättet und schützt die Haut. Enthalten in: TocoCare Lippenbalsam TocoCare Balsam

Nachtkerzenöl

Das Öl der Nachtkerze -Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil-wird aus den Samen der Nachtkerze gewonnen. Durch Ihren sehr hohen Gehalt an Gamma- Linolensäure fördert es die Regeneration der Haut und wirkt besonders hautpflegend. Enthalten in: TocoCare Balsam , TocoCare Elixir 

Borretschsamenöl

Borago Ocinalis (Borage) Seed Oil

Das Öl wird aus den Samen der Borretschpflanze gewonnen. Es wird für schuppige-,und gerötete Haut empfohlen.

Enthalten in: TocoCare Akut

Pflanzliche Kapsel

Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose

Die Hülle unserer Nahrungsergänzungsmittel besteht aus rein pflanzlichen Stoffen. Tocotrienol + C ist frei von: Gluten, Gelatine, Glycerin, Farb oder Aromastoffen, Soja, Lactose und Konservierungsstoffen

Enthalten in: TocoCare Tocotrienol+C

WO KOMMT DAS TOCOTRIENOL HER?

Der Tocotrienol Palm Frucht Extrakt wird aus der roten Palmfrucht gewonnen (Elaeis Guineensis). Obwohl es auch andere Quellen von Tocotrienolen gibt bieten diese nicht das ideale Spektrum und Verhältnis von unterschiedlichen Vitamin E Isomeren. Es gibt: α-β-γ-δ Tocotrienol & α-β-γ-δ Tocopherol. Während die meisten Vitamin E Produkte ausschließlich synthetisches α tocopherol verwenden, hat unser Vitamin E Komplex besonders viel γ & δ Tocotrienol. Unsere Tocotrienol Lieferanten verpflichten sich neben dem RSPO Zertifikaten Zutaten aus Landwirtschaften zu verwenden welche schon mindestens seit 30 Jahren bestehen.

UND DIE ORANGUTANS?

Wir sorgen uns genau wie Sie um die Umwelt.

TocoCare Produkte enthalten EVNol (Vitamin E Komplex) von ExcelVite. EVNol wird aus roten Palmfrüchten (Elaeis Guineensis) extrahiert und konzentriert. ExcelVite unterstützt die Herstellung von zertifiziertem nachhaltigen Palm Öl durch die Nutzung von GrennPalm Zertifikaten. Außerdem ist ExcelVite ein Mitglied der RSPO.

Haben Sie weitere Fragen? Wir kommen gerne mit Ihnen ins Gespräch.

Die Kraft von Vitamin E

Der Vitamin E Komplex unterscheidet sich vom konventionellen Vitamin E. Durch die Kombination von Tocopherol (herkömmliches synthetisches Vitamin E) mit Tocotrienolen entfalten unsere Produkte eine revolutionäre antioxidative Wirkung welche viel kraftvoller ist als die Nutzung von Tocopherolen alleine. Die Entdeckung der Tocotrienole ist die Magie hinter all unseren Produkten und der Grund für den Marken Name TocoCare.

TOCOCARE PRODUKTE

Entdecken Sie unsere Produkte welche Ihnen die unglaublich starke Kombination aus Tocotrienol und 100% natürlichen Bio- Ölen bietet.